45min. sketch ♡

in #art6 years ago

The culture of Lebanese apart from that we were part of the Ottoman Empire, has as influences diverse peoples who have shared their cultures among themselves.
Last month I was traveling a bit on the land of my descendants and knowing a little more about their cultures and traditions, I got a little closer to many really very old structures and to know how they are made, this was my second trip I did to Libano , and I could not explain in words how happy I am because there is nothing more satisfying than knowing your roots and your origin ..
Going a little further I decided to sit on the grass and appreciate this beautiful structure that I liked so much, that I decided to draw it ..
This beautiful mosque is located in the heart of Tripoli (Lebanon).
For the elaboration, I used oils in apaline paper, i take approximately 45 minutes to make it, so apart from the photographs I have this beautiful memory that I take home with me.

Spanish:

La cultura del libano aparte de que fuimos parte del imperio otomano, tiene como influencias diversos pueblos que han compartido sus culturas entre si.
El mes pasado estuve viajando un poco por la tierra de mis descendientes y conociendo un poco mas acerca de sus culturas y tradiciones, me acerque un poco a muchas estructuras realmente muy antiguas y conocer como están hechas, este fue mi segundo viaje que hice al libano, y no sabría explicar con palabras lo muy contenta que estoy porque no hay nada mas satisfactorio que conocer tus raíces y tu origen..
Adentrándome un poco mas decidí sentarme en el pasto y apreciar esta hermosa estructura que me gusto tanto, que decidí dibujarla..
Esta hermosa mezquita esta ubicada en el corazón de tripoli (libano).
Para la elaboración use oleos en papel opalina, dure aproximadamente 45 minutos en hacerla, así que aparte de las fotografías tengo este hermoso recuerdo que me llevo conmigo a casa.

tripoli 30.jpg
#Oil
#LoveCulture

Sort:  

te quedo muy hermoso!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Samiart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73