Quick Sketch ♡

in #art6 years ago

There is nothing better than getting up early in the morning and doing what one is passionate or loves, in this case painting and drawing. I went out with my materials in search of some beautiful or striking structure or building and so take my weekend to the fullest, in my style hehe
I stopped in this beautiful piano room and I started to draw it, it was a quick sketch of 30 minutes.
I did it in black pens.
Drawing structures makes me feel happy with myself since my two great passions are architecture and the art of painting.
I am very happy with the result..
Thanks to every one who support me in my art <3 Love You ♡

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Samiart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68