Photo of Fire That Looks Like a Painting that is Real

in #art6 years ago

image

#indonesia
Ini adalah sebuah foto atau gambar api yang saya potret ketika saya sedang membakar ikan di suatu tempat dengan teman saya. Pada saat itu saya mencoba untuk mengambil gambar ke arah api tersebut dan saya tidak menyangka ternyata hasilnya seperti sebuah karya lukisan yang luar biasa.

Pada saat itu foto yang saya ambil dalam keadaan gelap dan tidak ada cahaya sama sekali, kecuali cahaya dari api itu sendiri. Saya benar-benar tidak menyangka hasilnya akan seperti ini. Semoga bermanfaat ya para steemians :)

Jangan lupa follow akun saya @samsir
Terimakasih steemians :)

image

#English
This is a photo or image of fire that I photographed when I was burning the fish at a place with my friend. At that time I tried to take a picture of the direction of the fire and I don't think it turns out the result is like a masterpiece painting out of the ordinary.

At the moment it's a photo I took in the dark and no light at all, except for the light from the fire itself. I really don't think the result would be like this. Hopefully useful yes the steemians :)

Don't forget follow my account @samsir
Thank you steemians :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @samsir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56