Pencil Sketch - Seascape

in #art6 years ago

7c6af2be-3f7c-4fb7-8149-c328d974efc2.jpeg


It’s been raining all day so it’s a good time for being in the studio designing paintings in my sketchbook.

This is a pencil sketch for a seascape painting.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great sketches man - love the coast. 🌊🏄

Resteemed

Laziness will not allow me make drawings... Awesome piece of art... Cheers sir

You're welcome Sire

Care to visit my blog, I just completed a beautiful 3D art. I'm positive that you'd like it. Thanks...

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this new initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-july-8-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Thanks @anonyvoter, great idea. I have resteemed your post.

Thank you very much and… pleasure mine! :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

this is so inspiring ! i wanna make such pencil arts like this <3 thank you for sharing * ___ *

Thanks @veryspider, yeah you should definitely start sketching :)

I can't wait to see the painting...the sketches look great! I find sea scapes to be seriously difficult to paint !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64