400 Followers and more

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Woohoo reached 400 followers! Thank you all for following, upvoting and resteeming!

I just started doing collaborations (art and poetry) last week with my girlfriend and happy you all like the results so far. Will be adding some more this week and probably one today. :)

I'm terrible in writing stuff so I'm really happy she's good in writing stories and I'm happy with the results :D
Here are the two we have done so far (in case you missed them):
https://steemit.com/art/@sanderjansenart/sorrow
https://steemit.com/drawing/@sanderjansenart/inner-child

For now we will be doing them on artworks I did in the past but I hope to create some cool new artworks for it pretty soon. I have so many art projects going on it's time consuming to finish them...Wish I could draw everyday... :|

well maybe some day...

SteemBasicIncome
I also started with shares from @steembasicincome which is also an exciting project. If you never heard of it check it out:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions
and ofcourse you're always free to sponsor me ;)

Prints and Shirts
If you're interested in buying prints of my art let me know! I got some high quality giclee prints available. Maybe I make a post about it soon but for now you can find them on my
website:
http://www.sanderjansen.net/shop/art-prints/

I also have shirts available and I'm going to write some posts in the future about the shirt designs. But for now you can check them out at:
http://www.sanderjansen.net/t-shirts/

Well that was some shameless self promotion now I have to go back hiding in my cave :D

Have a great Monday Steemians!

afbeelding.png

Sort:  

Congrats, Sander ! 400 !!! that's a milestone !! :D hoping you'll get many, many more !!! \o/

Thank you @veryspider! I hope too and maybe more humans than bots ;)

Congrats for having 400 followers, Sander.
No need for hiding now, except if your cave is ultra cozy cave ^^.

Thank you @scrawly!

Well...it's a pretty cozy cave full of comfort :D

I would love to buy something with SBD/STEEM, any chance you will accept it as payments?

Thank you @geronimo for your interest. Well for the shirts it will not be possible as they are produced and taken care of by another company so it depends on what they accept.

The prints I handle myself but I don't accept steem/sbd officially (yet) but I'm open to do a few sales with steem/sbd I think.

If you're on discord please add me (sanderjansenart #8822) So we can make a deal :)

Hello. I am looking for an investor. I put up an offer and nothing. Maybe you can help me? I need SP.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go away with your spam!

Congrats!! Lovely idea with collaboration :D
Shameless plugs are important to make a living xD
Best of luck! ^^
Andd that banner is soo coool!

Thank you @kristyglas! Really like the result myself :)
True but always feels weird to me promoting my stuff.
Thank you!
Aww thanks I hope to design my blogs a bit more in the future :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01