preview design

in #art5 years ago

prev-design.png

Small part of a design I'm working on at the moment if I draw. Got plenty of projects/drawings waiting for me but felt like doing another shirt design in symmetry...

Been changing this one a lot but I feel like the colors work together. Not sure if the colors will be that bright on a shirt but we will see and maybe I make normal print not sure. I have a shirt design ready but didn't release it yet as I wanted to have my logo finished first...but I'm stuck with that for a while. Decisions...Decisions...Decisions....Decisions.....aaarrgh let's start something new and avoid it ;)

Below an older version I posted on Instagram but changed a lot after because I didn't like some parts and the balance...

46840373_373126286783654_2377057055309578692_n.jpg

Hope you like it so far?

Sort:  

Yep. I like it so far. Good work!

Thank you :D

Looking good. I love the colours you chose.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you it's a color scheme I use very often :)

I love both!!!
The older version looks very shamanistic.
Keep it up!

Thank you! Yes it does :D

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks really cool, as always :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice so far, Sander <3 I really like the design so far and the colours are lovely also <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75