🙌🎨 I'm back after 6 months with brand new PAINTING! 🎨🙌 #art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, I'm back!

I posted my last post half a year ago, but now I decide to try my best again.

​ I hope you follow me to see my artwokrs, I have good news to you. During my six months break I painted a lot. I have meny pieces to share with community of steemit. I started to paint on canvases with acrylic paint but also oil paint. I think I'm getting better at showing my emotiotions by painting them on canvases, paper or anything I have around me.

​ I made shoping bags for my familly, I made custom backpack for me, I even made custom converse, my own tshirt. I'm painting and drawing on everything around me! I will show everything I made during this break, trust me, I have a lot matterials to share with you!

​ In the past, on one of my post someone commented that I made art and use that art just like a therapy, I'm doing this to know myself more. I couldn't agree more! I found that painting is something that let me show myself to others without using words. I think it's amazing and everybody should try to do some art. I belive everybody could be an artist. If you have any insecurities or some deep thoughts, maybe sometimes dark thoughts. Try to paint them! Just try. Let me know in the comments section if you tried, show me your work, please!

Well today I want to show you one of the painting made on canvas using acrilic paint.

Share your thoughts about it below.

(acrylic on canvas 700x500mm)

IMG_3639.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @santanaghd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @santanaghd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @santanaghd! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67