three golden girls

in #art5 years ago

CollageMaker_20190830_175220893.jpg

Good afternoon friends

I'm trying a golden paint.
And I made these three girls in my style.

The paint does not have much metallic effect, it disappoints a little, but it was not too expensive either.

I use 6B pencil Faber castell
NuevoDocumento 2019-07-01 21.52.13_4(2).jpg

I made this woman with ballpoint bic
NuevoDocumento 2019-07-01 21.52.13_5.jpg

And 6b pencil fabercastell
NuevoDocumento 2019-07-01 21.52.13_3(2).jpg

My profile

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Solid work here!
I do enjoy sketch work, wished I was better at it too, lol.

Going to start and follow your posts, so keep posting groovy things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Nice sketches. You can add a bit in the hair, earrings, clips in the dress or lips.
I like the sketches although I am not a glittering person.

I am here because you were recommended in @pifc.
👍💕

Congratulations @sarau! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola @sarau! Esta muy bello tus bocetos de chicas doradas, gracias por compartirlo, tome tu publicacion para participar en el concurso pay it forward, es un maravilloso concurso organizado por @pifc y @thedarkhorse, te invito a participar, un beso.

Hola, que tal? me cuentas mas? gracias por compartir mis dibujos :3

These works are interesting and sweet. Great use of colour. With just a couple of colours, you did a great job!

Congratulations on being featured by @celinavisaez in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97