Watercolor Illustration

in #art2 years ago

image.png

Esta imagen que vi en pinterest me ha gustado mucho, es por eso que quise probar estilos de dibujo, estuve buscando un poco sobre el estilo de dibujo de Maria Paula Guerra Lomas, una ilustradora bastante talentosa, su estilo es muy tierno y sencillo. Sencillo en el sentido de que no tiene mucho detalle, textura, es un poco mas simple, Sin embargo, hermoso.
Llegar al nivel de ilustradoras tan geniales, me resulta difícil aun, pero seguiré practicando :)

I liked this image that I saw on pinterest a lot, that's why I wanted to try drawing styles, I was searching a bit about the drawing style of Maria Paula Guerra Lomas, a very talented illustrator, her style is very cute and simple. Simple in the sense that it doesn't have much detail, texture, it's a bit simpler, but beautiful nonetheless.
Reaching the level of such great illustrators is still difficult for me, but I'll keep practicing :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45