Art Contest # 12 Camping Watching the Stars

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians.

In this opportunity I bring my drawing of a camp to see the stars,
with him I will participate in the contest of @agneslaczo.

camping.jpg

Below you can see the process you i followed:

I recently acquired the photoshop program so I am learning to use it, this is my second job in the, I hope to improve soon.

I hope you like it, any comments, advice or constructive criticism will always be well received.

qOXkS0a6.gif
emoticono-y-smiley-de-pulgar-imagen-animada-0004

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65