Art drawing sketches face women and showing the step by step process of drawing it #ulog part4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian...

Back again with me Jaquein valentino in art, drawing is one of my hobbies since I was a kid, because from drawing I can express and devote all the imagination and anything I want to discribe. Everything that concerns my art is very valuable because for me, it is a gift from God.

Ok, today i want share and post again drawing face women latest. This is result from art drawing me step by step :

HERE IS THE RESULT :

image

image

image

image

image

Maybe my drawing not good in eyes steemian but at least I already giving the best from my work because i life better to fight for success of the not trying.

Hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world.

image

Support and follow me @sayed.muzakkir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48