Art + steemgigs (trying to combine the two) ULOG #part5

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemian ..

Ok, back again with me jaquein valentino in art drawing latest but before that, I suddenly thought how a work of art can be more valuable ??

I then thought maybe steemgigs a path capable of delivering the fastest trajectory for someone that likes artwork because the steemgigs are a container for a person to work and appreciate each service work to be published money and I will learn further working through steemgigs because I am a beginner in the steemian.

Today, I will share again the art of drawing a facial sketch of a woman latest who looks very elegant This is result from art drawing me step by step :

HERE IS THE RESULT :

image

image

image

image

image

image

Maybe my drawing not good in eyes steemian but at least I already giving the best from my work because i life better to fight for success of the not trying because my philosophy in art world.

“Art is not what you see, but what you makes others see.”

Hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world.

image

Support and follow me @sayed.muzakkir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43