Ulog #3 : art drawing is my life for keep working

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemian in the world ..

Ok, back again with me jaquien valentino in art draw, today i will post and share again art draw latest is face perfect beauty women and I really like the black-and-white background every time I draw it.

This is result drawing women with natural beauty and the surrounding nature :

image

In process draw it I am more inspired about the beauty of nature around it that looks natural and full of tenderness.

image

while in the second painting I am more focus eye gaze or highlights eye because for me we can be like with drawing and imagination able to give the best work for every lovers because a creation is useful for many people.

hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world #esteem

image

Support and follow me @sayed.muzakkir

image

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Best regards beginner in world steemian ..

Love all stemian ..

Sort:  

Grammar kuya ha..konting ayos lang☺

patawarin mo ako.. dahil wala ako edukasyon

Thank you brother @lapilipinas , please always support me for creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55