UlOG Day #2 : Drawing sketches face and the step by step process of drawing it.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good day steemian !

Ok, this time i will and share back again the art of drawing sketches face and the step by step process and the art of drawing my sketches is only using a regular pencil, and I really like the black-and-white background every time I draw it.

This is result sketches face me step by step in drawing which summarize :

image

image

My inspiration was born to draw this time visit to bali during the holidays because in my family my father from thailand while mother from bali they meet and unite in the bond of love moment my father working in bali and now we live in manila, Philippines.

hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world #esteem

image

Support and follow me @sayed.muzakkir

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

image

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Love all steemian ...

Sort:  

Focus on your drawing. Half of ur post' space is promoting other members.

Ok, i will more focus on post art draw me in the work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55