Tell me what to draw #3 (WIN SBD)

in #art6 years ago

THE WINNER TODAY IS @DEADSPACE

with his suggestion of:

"Donald Trump in Super Saiyan God form fighting a golden Freiza Kim Jong-Un"

With 8 votes, 4 comments(not including himself), and $1.75 in pending payout.
He was the PEOPLES CHOICE

dbztrump.jpg

So this is the second winner of my ongoing series/game to see if I can boost follower interaction. Since I really love comments on my posts, I wanted to find a way to incentivize comments where I know a person is truly reading content, and wants to interact with others.

The game is simple:

Tell me what to draw!

Whats in it for you?
A. You should get some votes on your comment
B. I will give you a shout out for giving me the idea
C. For coming up with the idea I will give you 25% of the SBD's generated by your idea's post.

1.Write a comment telling me what to draw in my next post

2.Vote on some other comments

3.TRY to keep it SFW... try

4.Self votes will not be added to your tally.

5.The most popular comment after 2 days will win.

Popular means has votes, dollar amount, comments, interaction.
All factors will be taken into consideration

obvious vote pools, or manipulation will no longer be accepted just because it has "more votes" or a "higher dollar amount"

Sort:  

Draw Fredrikaa taking a flathearther to outer space ...

You win! You have more comments and dollar value

GREAT! Let us see @freedrikaa shoot those suckers to space!

Now, this, I wouldn't feel bad losing to.

I like this one!

Hahaha, I would consider adding that as a post signature or header.

Draw me a new avatar. Tired of sporting these lips.

I'm afraid he's right @saywha, he definitely needs a new avatar. But, a fitting infernal pact style commitment means that @kryptik, if he wins, must actually use the new avatar. [insert echoing evil laugh]

How about The Dollar Vigilante riding a unicorn chasing the banksters throwing ripple and other shitcoins at them. Made into a full comic page.

A FULL COMIC PAGE. JEEZ.

Push your limits BroArtist

It is always good to challenge yourself :)

Ok I think rainbow unicorns fighting troll dolls with bright red hair. When they strike, they loose hair and also stars sparkle all around like magic glitter. Ok this is probably too girly for you. You could add vicious teeth on the trolls dolls

Also you are waay too late on this one. Try commenting on my newest TMWTD

John McAfee holding some guns, while riding a big Bitcoin in the ocean, with women mermaids all over.

Or you could just draw him eating his dick....then he wouldn't hafta do it. lol

How about your take of oprah and trump as pokemon in a duel.. Their trainers are jabba the hutt and chewy.

The rise of Dogecoin, Much Confusion, So Anarchy,Petrified HODLers

Draw a turtle who was the coolest guy in his high school.

Nice I might draw this for fun :)

Great drawing @saywha (I'll be honest, I didn't vote it because I didn't think it was possible, but you and @deadspace proved my doubts to be heretical). So congrats to @deadspace.

So, my submission idea for this round:

A robot disguised as Elon Musk.

Draw a rat riding a tortoise

There's a thing with tortoises lately... I feel like an outsider to an inside joke... regardless, I like this image for some reason, lol.

Lol it's supposed to be funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84