[Art sketch] release my love

in #art7 years ago

release my love

If in the end I lose you, at least I am proud to have been with you who can slalu patiently & understand as my Mama treats me.

I am afraid of losing you. I'm afraid of losing us who are always together

They say I love you too much, they'll never know that the fear of losing you is bigger than that.

The biggest fear in my life is not losing you, but seeing yourself losing your happiness

I am jealous, that is the reason I do not want to lose you. I love you, you are the cheerleader of my life. Please do not waste me

When I'm worried, are you worried about who? When I'm looking for you, are you looking for who? When I lost you, you lost who?

Never lose your identity just for someone who is never afraid to lose you

Throughout the world you are the one I love the most • All the world you want me to have • I can not imagine losing you

Make sure, the one with you right now is he who is afraid of losing you.

follow me @sazlina , votes & resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61