Amy Brown’s “Discovery” - Fairie Art Depicted on Fine Silver

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Many of you have already seen “The Red Queen”, the first release in the Amy Brown silver rounds series by Anonymous Mint. So rather than bore you with more of the same I’m going to jump ahead to “Discovery” which is... out of order.... the FOURTH release. If you're OCD I apologize, but to the rest of you, ENJOY!

2419827A-90B9-438A-9042-FC93FEA6BCB2.jpeg

CEF52FAA-06DC-4416-88FD-EAAEFA7D7E78.jpeg

For another look at Dusk (on the reverse) click HERE

And here is an image of Amy Brown’s work that inspired the silver set.
711A4775-D5C0-46A3-A94B-5D3D58FA057D.jpeg
I was tempted to make that the thumbnail

Oh, have a look at the CoA, why not :P
5487E352-360B-4ECD-AF67-162E230B8670.jpeg

AAA7718B-ADCC-4F30-A395-0332D0571063.png
@SbsParts

Sort:  

Very nice! I love the colors. Of course, I absolutely love the little dragon...

I want a little dragon too 🤔 hehe.

Hmm, seriously tempted. I am collecting silver dragons as a theme, and this beautiful piece seems just like a next candidate!

Hey I really like your post about this coin. It has such amazing artwork and beauty. What a little gem you found. I'm going to look into buying some billion from Anonymous mint. Thanks for the post and the information.

Thanks for checking out the post. They do have some really cool ones and more to come ;-)

I have a mild OCD but it didn't matter, due to the beauty of Amy Brown's work and of the round.

I very much appreciate your contributions on my page and to the ssg community. Thanks Ronaldo 😉

I bet slacker want that one. 👍🏻

Cuz of the dragon? You're probably right.

Amazing, love her expression

Thank you. Welcome to my page :D

OH, this fairy looks like a type A fairy... my kind, LOL!!! I love all your posts, because I get to see pieces that I can never have, hahahaha. I have only the boring stuff... ASE, US Constitutional coins, fractional good (which is quite exciting, really!) and of course, my favorite hand pours. The rest are hodgepodge of stuff! Stack on, my friend. Regards to Mrs SBS!

Thanks for the awesome comment. Too kind ;-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67