Asuna redraw

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey again

today i have a sketch drawing of Asuna from Sword art online. I used a reference for the drawing and I've drawn it two times before, once 2 years ago at this time of year and once 3 years ago around this time a year as well. I'm working on colouring the drawing, but I've been pretty busy with my birthday and upcoming chemistry exam so it might take a few days. When i do get it done, I'll post it with the reference and the other two drawings from the previous years, if you guys want to see them :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Hello, Felicia. This is a good drawing. Continue to draw I see that you have talent. Have a nice day on Steemit :)

It's amazing, I'll follow your steemit closely.

You are a creative and artistic talented young lady, you drawing looks really beautiful and nice. You add a lot of perfection to the drawing @scarlet-rain

Thank you very much, I try my best :)

Hey, this drawing is so nice! Btw, when's your birthday?

Thank you :) and my birthday was the 15th of june

Oh, you should've told me earlier. Anyway, Happy belated birthday!

Heh thank you very much ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75