Colured Sayaka

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey again

today I'm back with the coloured version of the drawing i posted a few days ago. It was made for a Danganronpa palette challenge i joined a while back. Which in short is a challenge were you get a palette and then have to use that palette to colour a drawing. The drawing is of Sayaka from Danganronpa. She's the ultimate idol but she is overcome with despair fairly early in the game she isn't a big part of the game. I decided to colour the drawing with watercolours, because it's been a while since I've used watercolours and i really like using them. I didn't have the exact colours though, so i ended up just using colours as close to the palette as a could. I had a lot of trouble with my palette since it was so bright, which made shading pretty difficult, but i kinda liked how it turned out in the end, so i guess it's fine.


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01