Gray the priest

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey again


Today i have another Angels of death drawing, this time of Gray the priest. This one took a while to finish but I'm pretty happy with how it turned out in the end. I wanted to work with making backgrounds, so i put some extra work into making the window and the light coming in of it. Gray's a fun character to draw so i'm probably gonna post a few more of my Gray drawings


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Hi @scarlet-rain!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

He looks like an interesting persona. I like how you framed this guy, the light that came behind him from the window works very nicely to frame him and also it speaks about what kind of person he is. Lovely art :).

thank you very much ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75