Komaru drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey again

so today's drawing is of Komaru from the game Danganronpa another episode: Ultra Despair Girls which is a spinoff game to the original danganronpa series. Komaru is the protagonist of Ultra despair girls and the younger sister of the protagonist from the first game. She's one of my favourite characters in the franchise, so i obviously had to draw her and this is how it turned out. i decided to try adding some coloured tape because I've seen a lot of people do that and it looked pretty cool


i'm scarlet-rain a 17 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

It does look cool cool with the red tape!
Flot tegning, du skulle være med til #inktober! (Hej fra Danmark <3 )

Nice drawing! I like it ^.^

okay great job, congrats, go whit this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64