Space girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey again

The last few days I've been hanging out with friends so i haven't had time to draw. and when i tried to draw today it didn't really work out the way i wanted it to. In the end i came up with this. it's a pretty simple drawing but i think it turned out okay. I came up with it because i found a brush on krita that kinda reminded my of stars and then i just kinda made something up, based on that. anyways hope you like it :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Very nice.
Banner

This is great :)

Resteemed, followed, upvoted

thank you very much :)

Beautiful and simplistic. I'm looking into a similar style at the moment. Do you start from paper? Would love to know how this is done and any tips? This is what I'm working from if you get time Line images starting on paper. Up-voted and followed for young talent!

Thank you very much :D I did this drawing entirely on computer, but i often find it easier to draw on paper and the color it on computer. In this drawing i was kinda just playing around with the different brushes trying to make something interesting :) i don't really have any tips except making sure to name your layers. I always mess up my layers XD

I like it!! this looks like it could be an album cover or something. good work. I like her belly button the most. because it looks like a sparkling star. keep up the good work

I just kinda thought the belly button would be a fun detail :) and thank you very much I'm happy you like it :D

I hope you had fun with your friends :) and awesome drawing <3

i did, and thank you :)

Beautiful💕💕💕

Love this drawing!! Hit you up with a resteem and a follow! Can't wait to see more of your work!

thank you very much :)

This looks really cool! I love it :)

thank you very much :D

Wow you're really talented! She's amazing.

thank you ^-^

Wow nice drawing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82