Pepe the pirate

in #art7 years ago

This is not a high quality thread by any means. I just want to share my pepe pirate with you.

My edit

318788858969980939.png

The original

318429500750954496.png

I don't know who made the original but they did a very good job, it's a very good piece of modern art.

Sort:  

Good stuff.

Very good stuff!!!

Hey! I am getting together a good list of like minded peepz together, let me know if I can add your name to my post.

It is kind of a master list I am making for new or existing members to follow. You can be sure someone on this list is like you or of similar mind :) MAGA/Trump/Truth/Redpill/Pepe related users only!

https://steemit.com/trump/@truthforce/part-2-get-in-here-user-list-of-like-minded-peepz-maga-thedonald-truth-pepe-centipede-redpill-trump-trumpsters

The original was actually made by an anonymous user on a finnish imageboard called Ylilauta. I think he'd be proud of what you've done with it.

Congratulations @scoot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56