Sort:  

*** Your post is very good, you deserve a good ranking too, I think very long to make a single post, but this is my post, I follow you, hopefully you become a lesson for me. ***

thank you very much for your kindness and thank you for following me.

yes budy it's an amazing work. you have a good talent.zll the best.

I'm glad you think so thanks buddy

Well I liked the drawing . Though it's an initial one , you drew it better . How long did it take to make your first painting ? To be frank everyone has talent but the hardwork and passion you tend towards a particular topic would make you pro in that . You would surely become a good artist one day . Thanks for sharing your art :)

It took a few hours so I can't really tell all I know is my neck was very sore after it. Is true everybody got one or other talent we just have to discover it .

Hola amigo @scotty jajaja muy buena imagen quedo bien, tienes mi voto saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49