You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorpio

in #art5 years ago

Hey another nice one in this series with an attractive pose... and a mischievous face to boot! Scorpio is awesome! :)

And yeah, try to ignore those unpleasant people... they need better things to do in their life.

Happy Friday ^_^.

Sort:  

Hello @scrawly How are you doing ? vkh4iw8ots.png

I am doing fine now, Barbara! The chill of winter got to me and I was a little sick but now I am all better and enjoying the winter, as long as it's not too cold hahaha.

And it is a beautiful day, thank you for asking.
<3333

I'm happy you are fine now @scrawly ^_^ Here are some flowers f0888nkxsd.png

And yeah, try to ignore those unpleasant people... they need better things to do in their life.

Exactly!!!!

I hope that you've been keeping healthy, happy, and up to your eyes in good manga/manhwa Scrawly! 🌺

Aaaah my fellow Frankie-fan! <33

I was a little sick but now I'm all better! Though there are not much of good manga/manhwa to read lately :(.

It's nice that you are still around and being your lovely self, brisby-chan :).

I'm glad that you're feeling better! Aww.. I'll have to look through to see if I can find you something good to enjoy.

Happy to chat with you again and take care, Scrawly! 🤗

Hi @scrawly!!! Woo-hoo!! Always nice to see you! And I want to thank you for the support and Steemit love you give me!!!

!tip

Awww, you are the one who have been awesome and supportive! <3

🎁 Hi @scrawly! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Touch Of Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66