You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice and numb. Pen drawing.

in #art5 years ago

This one looks so peaceful and content, it's probably representing your feeling of enjoyment drawing at a bar. Don't people bother you when you're drawing, or they just leave you alone most of the time :o?
                     
Grats for the curie vote btw :).

Sort:  

Thank you. I mean, I know most of the people that hang out at this bar, so it's sort of a home away from home. Very friendly. A lot of free drinks.

I'm on an extremely tight budget, so if I have $10 in my wallet I can go walk down to my local bar and get at least 6 drinks for that amount. With tipping as well. It's a nice place to relax and do some noodling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68