You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood Moon Diana Digital Painting with Video Process

in #art6 years ago

I dunno who she is, but she is looking great and she has lovely expression. Good job with this character, Adelair.

I wonder if the game is stressful to play, even if you're not doing it professionally. I guess it would be ok if you play with your group of friends? I heard a lot of people are pretty critical if someone makes mistakes though ^^;.

Sort:  

Absolutely, it would be nice to play with "chill" friends, not that short tempered ones hahahah, but playing with stranger is better tho, even if you lose or even if they blame you, you wouldn't care coz you don't know them and you are just playing for fun despite them bullying you, but with friends, if they get mad, you might get hurt. I don't know if I make sense but yeah, hihihi

annnnd thank you so much @scrawly <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82