Sort:  

Thanks once again @scrawly, i'm really glad you appreciate it! It's so nice to interact with co artist here. I am new here on steemit and I don't know much.. I'll probably create a more clear process so anyone can learn from it, hopefully :)

You definitely should create a detailed process, a lot of people appreciate if you put a lot of effort in posting, not just the drawing part.

And if you want to hang around and chat with other artists on Steemit, join us at SteemArtists discord. I like it there, it's pretty chill and friendly.

Thank you so much for the advise, i'll do it on my next post :)

Woooow! I'd love to.. I'll go check it out :)

I'll need to wait for 10mins to be able to chat with you guys hihih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87