You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orchids. Watercolour Paintings. A Lamp for the Homesteaders Coop? Magic Wands?

in #art5 years ago

Your paintings and photos are so beautiful and peaceful, I feel that you have found an inner peace within you.
                   
It is wonderful to see ^_^.

Sort:  

I still don't know what the new paintings will actually look like @scrawly ~ But my aim in drawing and painting them is to be in the best inner state possible because I believe that whatever state we are in while working is transmitted into the artwork.

So it's wonderful that you feel a peacefulness in these paintings ~ Just you saying that now, brings back how I felt when I was painting them. They were very special at the time because I was making the lamp for my mother and of course I wanted her to really love it. We often do our best work when we have someone in mind like that. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86