You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago

I didn’t even know before if bears eat pears, but this is a cute drawing <3.

And it’s true that we influence each other on this platform. I’ve made arts based from silly conversation or to cheer someone up or just a small present for them. On Steemit, I discovered that my drawing can actually make other people happy, which is powerful to me.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

The funny thing is, I think bears will eat most things. They are opportunistic which is why they are so successful despite man's encroachment into their terriotory. Like Deer, they simply appreciate that humans have made all this new food for them to just wander in and eat :)

I know, steemit is pretty amazing. There is nothing else like it, yet. I hope we see this as the next big movement of things to come on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87