You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woven - Chapter 02 - Page 08

in #art5 years ago

Aahhh that father background dialogue bit is done so deftly. Just a little tease and then moving on to the current matter. Well done you two. Usually I gush about your art, but the story is no slouch either. And for someone like me who want to make a manga, I believe story crafting is equally important, if not more so than the art :).

Sort:  

A meellion thanks for loving the dialogue ; w; !
It's nice to share this with you guys since we're just figuring stuff out as we go along. I've been trying to pay more attention to layout when I read over comics and learn the various methods of different creators :3c
observes other comics from the shadows, taking notes|ω´・;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84