Digital art - art collection "Super hero" # 11

in #art6 years ago
I present my digital art collection of my images created for Super Hero, in these images I try to look for a different perspective of the traditional logo of the hero, where I mix the Super Hero logo or images of them with basic images of free license pages.

Digital art - art collection "Super Hero" # 11

art hero 11.jpg
Source!

Connect with artists worldwide

Have fun

Join us at STEEM SCHOOLS

become part of the team

WE WIN TOGETHER
ONE TEAM
ONE MISSION
ONE GOAL

I am part of a community STEEMSCHOOLS

We are a community dedicated to helping new users to improve in steemit and generate more income, we have live classes every day in DISCORD.

UNETE https://discord.gg/5yZZCv4


Source!

Sort:  

@sebastianherrera, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @sebastianherrera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56