Secora's Daily Drawings #25: Caricatures!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As a side hustle, I really enjoy drawing caricatures. Today I worked at Elitch Gardens and I wanted to share a few of my favorite ones!

I know it's not fine art, like my other posts....but hey! What's wrong with a little variation?

Cheers! :D

YKoVtNQ-1.jpg

eH6qcNa.jpg

vbtqxON.jpg

Sort:  

Cool caricatures, you have talent.

thank you @purpleblob. Love your SN.

You've got something there, secora. A real nice something.

Good Caricature portraits! I was an art student in college and learned that sometimes doing portraits isn't always that easy. Good work secora!!

Great portraits!

Wow, how cute I love your work

very funny
and very nice

hehe thanks!

Bautiful artículo😘

:D very nice

These are legit!!

thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51