Inktank 50th post celebration mega-retrospective (and 10 SBI bonus shares!)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I've been looking forward to this post since I first started thinking about doing retrospectives. I will keep it brief, since I'd like the art to speak for itself, but the idea is very similar to my 'every 10th post' retrospective.

In each of those, I pick one of my favorite favorites from the previous 10 posts and two honorable mentions from among those that did not receive sponsosrhips. All three get a @steembasicincome share.

This is just a layer upon that - I will pick two each from the 'top of the 10's' and 'honorable mentions' (can anyone suggest better names?). 3 shares will be awarded to my favorite of each pair and 2 shares will be awarded to the other.

I imagine you might be able to guess what will happen when I hit post #100.

Gosh, that's worded awkwardly - let's just look at some art!

Previous top of the of 10's


Winners

Picking favorites is harder than I thought, everyone's pieces really deserve more love and if I had limitless funds, I'd sponsor them all to the moon.

Congratulations are in order to @kathleenscarboro (1st place) and @secora (runner-up)!


Runners up


Winners

Congratulations are in order to @elenasteem (1st place) and @anritco (runner-up)!

Support your favorite artists!

Picking favorites is harder than I thought, everyone's pieces really deserve more love and if I had limitless funds, I'd sponsor them all to the moon. Seriously, I'm worried that someone who didn't make it will be disappointed, please don't be, you are all amazing.

Please do support your own favorites by:

  • Drop them an encouraging, well-thought out comment.
  • Sponsor them for #steembasicincome (you get a share, too!)
  • Resteem their posts
  • Mention them in your own posts
Sort:  

nice to see this again ! grats nominees and winners <3 beautiful initiative, @see.feel.write ! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67