KATHNIEL - Colored pencil drawing

in #art6 years ago

14.PNG

This is my drawing of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla also known as "KATHNIEL" loveteam, one of the most famous actors here in our country.

2.PNG

I used prismacolor colored pencil on this drawing.

5.PNG

The reference photo I used in this artwork is from the cover photo of a magazine.

9.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

13.PNG

Please watch video below on how I draw this artwork. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey @sen.art I would very appreciate if you can draw me avengers infinity war characters like Thanos I'd like to make a blog for it can you help me if you like thank you very much!!

It's been a while @sen.art :)

I'm glad to see you posting again here on Steemit ♥
And I am still waiting for my Oppa, Park Bo gum!!!
HAHAHA But no pressure! I'll patiently wait for it :)

Haha still Park Bo Gum?! next na sya for you..

Yey! mention me please so I won't miss it!!! :D

sure..

Congratulations @sen.art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sen.art! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57