Sort:  

Did you miss the original sketch back in January - great times! I was almost considering going full time for a short while....

Do me a favour and smash a coffee cup over my head if I miss the next bull run! OR preferably immediately before a bull run!

I feel like eating a bucket of gummi bears, but that won't have a voodoo doll effect on the bear market, so I guess not...

I did miss it back in January....glad I saw it now though! I didn't know how good we had it back then.

I heard someone is dumping their Steem for Ether in bucket loads every week for the past few weeks. The Bear says mmmmm steak!

Steem for Ether? They must love bottlenecks! XD

Can we turn the bear into a carpet yet?

We'll put that bear to rest yet!

I am always amazed when people say how fast Ether transactions are....they are glacial compared to Steem and Bitshares! I guess they compare it to BTC....the slowest in the land!

I'll say it... ETH and BTC are for the Crypto-Amish... which may inspire me to make an illustration...

And why do these Wall Street dopes want to stash their funds into the snailest of snails??? >:(

Do you know the Elvis song @overkillcoin ?
"It's Now or Never"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84