Figure In Motion: Frame 07

in #art6 years ago (edited)

07Banner.jpg

Last night I finished another frame for my new project.

To sum up the project for those who don't want to read the post linked above, I'll be making 24 drawings of the same pose from different angles and then putting them together into an animation that gives the viewer a 360° view of the model.

Here's the Seventh Drawing

07.jpg

All Completed Frames Side by Side

05.jpg

07.png

When it became obvious that the lighting of the photos wasn't lining up nicely, I made a decision: Rather than painstakingly trying to match them all in Photoshop, I'll just reshoot all of the photos once I'm done drawing to ensure consistent lighting conditions.

Previous Figure In Motion Frames

~Seth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66