Photo Manipulation Timelapse #2 - "Galactic Lotus"

in #art6 years ago

pic.png

When I don't have access to old magazines, scissors, and glue to make "analog" collages, I like to go digital.

I make my digital photo manipulations using my Galaxy S8+ with nothing more than my finger and a couple of apps.

For free high-quality stock photos, I like to use unsplash.com.

My digital imaging app of choice is Infinite Painter:

long.gif

When I'm done, I use an app called Power Director to speed up the timelapse, and sometimes I use it to add an effect:

short.gif

What do you think? Do you like to see the process? Is there anything else you would like to see from this series?

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59