Origami Tehnique #6 - Bird

in #art6 years ago


Hello dear friends!

In todays Origami tehnique video I decided to share with you how to make a Origami Bird!
You can make several models od birds with paper, but today i shared with you from my opinion the simplest one.

With Origami tehnique of folding paper you can make really whatever you want! Some of the most elegant and lovely models are these origami birds! You can the traditional models of the famous crane, sitting bird, flapping bird, twirling bird or the simple pelican...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Nice

A mix between jet and bird for me :D

Hahaha yes maybe :D Yetbird
But as I said there is many models of birds, this is just one of them, I will post a lot more in future!
@feryaz

You got a 2.18% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @shadowactor!

We always tried to make it in our childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68