realistic drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! It is a pleasure to share one of my last drawings, which is a portrait of a girl, although I am not perfect, I feel satisfied to have achieved the result, I am still practicing and perfecting with time.

I hope you like it.

dl7.jpg

Used Materials.

white sheet letter size
graphite pencil h, 2b, 3b and 6b
draft

Drawing Process

dl1.jpg
1.I started drawing with pencil n # H doing the sketch, then I started to draw the eyes and the lashes using the pencil n # 2b and 3b

dl2.jpg
2.here I drew the nose and also adjusted the details a bit using pencil 2b and 3b and a little bit 6b

dl3.jpg

dl4.jpg
3.I drew the mouth using the pencil h to make the shape and 2b for shading (although I cost a lot to do this work) and in both images I used the pencils 2b and 3b to make the shading and as for the 6b I used it a little in the part between the face and the hair.

dl5.jpg
4.Here I started to draw the hair, I used the pencils h for the lines, the retouching with pencils 2b, the depth and the shading with 3b and 6b.

dl6.jpg
5.I continued doing the same steps of the previous one using the pencils 2b, 3b and 6b.

dl7.jpg
6.here the final result.

I hope you liked it

all rights reserved

@shadowmithical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86