You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Childhood Memories 😉

in #art6 years ago

I shouldn't be homeless but, now that I am I realize it isn't so bad and in some ways, even better than the sedentary lifestyle of the persistently employed. I had lived that way before and it was getting me nowhere fast. Now that I am on foot I have total freedom. I can go anywhere I want whenever I want even if I am broke. Thanks for offering to help me out. Really, upvotes and resteems will help me out if you have no other way of helping. Otherwise, being supportive with words helps too, and I often accept it as payment for doing Tarot for people. :) Thanks, friend. Maybe someday this world will make sense and the original artists of the world will be able to make a decent living off of their work. Much love!!

Sort:  

I wish to 😁 God Bless You

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72