You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Childhood Memories 😉

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for the nostalgia and the most excellent sketch of Son Goku, which I think I prefer over the other two drawings. You made me think of how I live my life now and how I might appear to others. If I shaved my beard I probably would look like Super Saiyan Goku, lol. Being homeless, I get a lot more exercise out in Nature with a heavy backpack on anytime I am not drawing or doing Tarot. When I take it off, I feel light as a feather. See? There are good morals in cartoons. Thanks for sharing, much love!

Sort:  

@shaman-ra YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON’T SEEM LIKE YOU SHOULD BE HOMELESS.

I DON'T HAVE MUCH MONEY BUT IS THERE ANY OTHER WAY I CAN HELP YOU LET ME KNOW!

Posted using Partiko Android

I shouldn't be homeless but, now that I am I realize it isn't so bad and in some ways, even better than the sedentary lifestyle of the persistently employed. I had lived that way before and it was getting me nowhere fast. Now that I am on foot I have total freedom. I can go anywhere I want whenever I want even if I am broke. Thanks for offering to help me out. Really, upvotes and resteems will help me out if you have no other way of helping. Otherwise, being supportive with words helps too, and I often accept it as payment for doing Tarot for people. :) Thanks, friend. Maybe someday this world will make sense and the original artists of the world will be able to make a decent living off of their work. Much love!!

I wish to 😁 God Bless You

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitely seen you before and I really love your creations and creativity. I can imagine your struggling life with just a backpack and open roads and I believe you will find success and a person who understands how appreciatin your creativity actually Is. Best of luck sir and also thanks for the support😉

It is a struggle, friend, but it is a fun struggle, as I am no longer bound by the financial limitations of owning a car. I actually eat better now that I am not spending $$$ on gas/insurance. Also, I had poor health starting about 2 years ago. My muscle was disappearing and I was deathly thin. Since living this way, I am returning to full form which is something the Medical Establishment has been unable to do for me. Thanks for the kind words, @sitanshugupta! Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51