"Florem VI" 2018 canavas, oil siza 100x120

in #art5 years ago

Flowers are one of my favorites. I like to transform forms. Distorting What I've seen, I get more information about what I'm drawing. My creativity is a learning process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your art is quite fascinating. I am intrigued by abstract art.

Thank you very much!!!! Glad you like it. I really like your flower photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a beautiful artwork. Love your art style and your vivid color ! I hope you share your talent with nTopaz art community.
You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank You very much. Very Nice. I will definitely share my publications with you. Nice to meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! I would love to share my creativity with you. Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work Eugene. I really like. Creative success to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Eugene. Very beautiful work. Nice to see you in the artist's studio. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Your work is awesome. I got to know about it from @yuriy4
Thank you for sharing your creativity

Posted using Partiko Android

Abstract Art always makes me think behind the story. Let me know your inspiration and concept behind this art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75