Sort:  

Your watercolors have inspired me, I think I'm going to try something with them

Thanks for watching! Please try it. ;)

This is really impressive !!!
I love it, and i will follow you to see more of your great "tutorials"!
:-)
i see great things here i am following you.jpg

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked my artwork!

i just realize i was already following you !
So now you are double followed by me !
:-D

Haha, Wow, double follow!
Double Thanks!!! :)

Great Recipe! 😊 Your this technique of color placing is amazing . Thanks for showing how easily it can be done. I'm surely gonna try it and save the video to watch it when I paint.

It's my pleasure! Thanks for watching! :)

Excellent, I congratulate you for sharing this incredible and practical way to combine the colors, I was looking for a way to do it in digital art, but I see that using the same principles I can do it, thank you very much for sharing this :D

You're welcome!!! Thanks for watching! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99