Sort:  

Fantastic work... perfectly reflected winter mood...

Thanks for watching!!!

It was amazing talent control of hand and fingers shows that your mind and motivation is perfectly combine in one aspect.

I really liked this painting. Thank you for posting.

You are welcome ;)
I’m glad you liked my artwork !

Amazing drawing! Nice video too. Thanks for sharing.

Many thanks! :)

You are welcome.

Thanks for watching :)

What a well-made technique. It's perfect
I am delighted with this work, very good strokes.

I have done a job in watercolors, I hope you can come by and give it an eye.

https://steemit.com/art/@gabinart3/monte-titan-or-dibujo-en-acuarelas-1

Congratulations @shibasaki, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2925 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3775.88. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

beautiful painting, great talent!

Thanks so much!

To watch it all unfold is impressive. Great work.

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

You have incredible skills. Well done!

Thank you :)

wow, beautiful painting , i got the feel's ^^
and my heart is snowing right now haha XD

Thanks for watching ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94