Who Is The Best Artist In The World ?

in #art6 years ago

I'm the editor of an online art magazine so I may be better positioned than most to answer this question! Now the artist in question is stuz0r and it's no secret to anyone on Instagram that I'm a big fan of his.I like and comment on his posts and he has answered back too! But I let everyone know ,in case they hadn't heard of him yet ,how amazing he is .stuz0r___BeBEVHwng46___.jpg The Spiritual element . I'm sure you will immediately notice this if you go look at stuz0r instagram account.There is a very fururist/spiritual feeling to a lot of Stuart's work.I just think it is stunning,jaw dropping,uplifting , aspirational,scifi,beautiful and probably many other words I can't think of right now.
If you are interested in buying his work (which I would strongly urge you to do because it would really help out the artist to do so.) You can do that on his society6 link in his instagram bio.I did in December and got a really high quality print for a friend.They start at about 15 and go up from there depending on size.Anyway please be uplifted by this awesome artist if you can.Thank you from the editor/curator Susan @shimmeringpath!
I love him so much please go show stuz0r some love on Valentine's Daystuz0r___Be0mAg1H0vs___.jpgstuz0r___BawSRiZHXxh___.jpgstuz0r___BenlAOyH7wF___.jpgstuz0r___BeS9-ojn9bS___.jpgstuz0r___Bex3JEJnxoi___.jpgstuz0r___BY53xMMHlh____.jpgstuz0r___BaMWti9nyNa___.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73