It's been to long...

in #art6 years ago

IMG_2998.jpg

"Everyone says love hurts, but that is not true. Loneliness hurts. Rejection hurts. Losing someone hurts. Envy hurts.
Everyone gets these things confused with love, but in reality love is the only thing in this world that covers up all pain and makes someone feel wonderful again. Love is the only thing in this world that does not hurt."
~Liam Neeson

IMG_2659.jpg

IMG_2665.jpg

IMG_2693.jpg

IMG_2706(1).jpg

IMG_2750.jpg

IMG_2753.jpg

I love coloring. It still calms me down. I hope you enjoy seeing it. What do you do to calm yourself down?
Thanks for checking out my page.

Sort:  

Damn!!!! I want this one :)

ha-ha This one took some time to do.

Very beautiful @shineonhotmess2. I love coloring too but with color pencil. I still don't have the skill on color pen. I tried once, and it look messy.

Thank you so much! I LOVE colored pencil but when I use markers, I have to commit to the project. There is no going back or erasing. My first few were messy and all over the place.
Maybe it's the life lesson I'm working on now. ha-ha-

Congratulations @shineonhotmess2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65