✿ My favorite Artwork of 2017 and some last Words ✿

in #art6 years ago

2017 has passed, already and finally...
Time went by extremely fast but at the same time very slowly.

A lot has happened and I have learned many things, some I have already forgotten but I am ready to relearn them, even if that means to learn them the hard way (again)..

I made a couple mistakes, which hurt others and myself. My biggest mistake was being selfish and not treating the other person's feelings with respect and responsibility. After that I got some sort of shock, a kind of low, which suddenly made me realize many things, and I learned and learned and became better. I read about buddhist teachings and it was amazing. I figured my own beliefs out and had various encounters with the universe. Truly unbelievable coincidences and synchronicities made my year magical.

The most important thing that I have learned in 2017 is that love is the answer, the solution and the question. With unconditional love for oneself and others all problems can be solved. By spreading kindness, warmth, understanding and love, we change our world for the better. Once every act and thought, and every word and touch is filled with love, our lives will find the biggest beauty of all and every day will be filled with bliss. ✿✿~

003.jpg
About this artwork: I made it at school when I was supposed to do something else. It's made with colored pencils, a black fineliner and a compass and deals with the topic of third eye opening and people's influence on the self.

For 2018 I hope it to be fun, blissful and amazing, but that is more up to me than to 2018 itself.

Wish you love, bliss and adventure✿

Shinta

Sort:  

I like it, your art is amaizing, i hope see more of your drawings.

Thank you :D

Great artwork of the third eye opening and people's influence is nicely integrated. I like it alot. I would also go for such a shirt.

thanks boi :D we could make it happen

I love the drawings/ I would love this art work on some clothing

Thank you :) I will consider it ! ✿

Great choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75