✿ Sketchbook Tour ~ Image 1 ✿

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings people!

A lot has been going on lately because I wrote my finals! ✿✿
Now that I am done with school I plan on posting more regularly (might have already said this in the past but this time I am serious haha..) ~

I want to start a series where I show you all my sketchbook entries (unfortunately not that many cuz lazy bum i am) and I hope you enjoy it!

Today I got my first sketchbook entry for you guys. As you can see I put unusual effort for a sketch in it :D

20180605_193845.jpg

I used Touch5 Markers and colored pencils and this reference photo from instagram

Screenshot_20171223-234358.png

sheidlina is an artist who makes amazing content on instagram and you should check her out! ✿

I also plan to make a post with all my in class sketches (I did when I was supposed to do other stuff) and post some of my art class works!

If you are interested in seeing them feel free to follow me :) ✿
See you again ✿ ~~

Sort:  

Beautiful girl, just very sad done.

Thank you :D she just has a pouty face

Cantik oooiii

terima kasih ✿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77