Grandmother's Vintage Blouse

in #art3 years ago

sketch-1619260925963.png
Hello creative community,

I am back with another grandmother drawing wearing a nice vintage blouse. Yesterday I featured a boxy red coat and today I drew another piece of clothing with a nice pattern.

These are some of the work in progress photos:

IMG_20210424_203203.jpg
A happy smiling face that brings good vibes. Look at that grin isn't she inspiring?

IMG_20210424_203251.jpg
These colors are rich and beautiful for my base colors. Quite nostalgic and romantic.

IMG_20210424_203305.jpg
I love this part of the drawing experience. The vintage pattern and color kind of grew on me. Hope you like it. Thank you so much for your encouragement and support.

Practice helps us get better each time we try. That is the aim of
Draw A Day Challenge I think this a good community to join and participate in if you are looking for fun and inspiring challenges related to art, drawing, scribbles and many more. Why not give it a try and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #drawaday so it will be easier to find. If you are already a member of the Draw A Day community, you may simply post your creation here and help the community grow. If you want to be a part of the community simply click on this link I can't wait to see your entries.

Cheers
Nini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71